TONY AS ROBBIE

 

“Direct from London……..TONY AS ROBBIE, World’s #1 ROBBIE WILLIAMS show is an amazing portrayal of Britain’s greatest entertainer.

A global sensation TONY LEWIS leaves fans asking “is that really Tony?

“TONY LEWIS and his band perform the ROBBIE WILLIAMS hits, a hint of “ swing “ and incorporates a certain  “ boy band “.

Tony’s resemblance led to ROBBIE WILLIAMS saying “ I think it’s great, I’m really flattered! It’s hard being me!” The looks, the moves, the voice, the ego,

“TONY AS ROBBIE “ has it all.

Don’t Miss One memorable concert….

WOLLONGONG

The Builders Club
Thu 18 April

SYDNEY

Dee Why RSL
Fri 19 April

SYDNEY

Blacktown Workers Club
Sat 20 April

NEWCASTLE

Club Macquarie
Sun 21 April

TAMWORTH

Tamworth Town Hall
Wed 24 April

TWEED HEADS

Twin Towns Showroom
Fri 26 April

SUNSHINE COAST

Banana Bender Club
Sat 22 April

TAMBORINE

Bearded Dragon Hotel
Sun 28 April

SALE

The Wedge PAC
Wed 1 May

MELBOURNE

The Palms at Crown
Thu 2 May

BENDIGO

All Seasons International
Fri 2 May

MULWALA

Waterski Club
Sat 4 May

MELBOURNE

The Barn Live
Sun 5 May

Looking for Tony as Robbie tour dates and tickets?